5 Priority Learning Areas

As part of our curriculum we focus on 5 key areas of learning.  The school uses a range of measure to assess the progress of the pupils in these areas.  You can click on the link below to see how we teach and measure social skills across the curriculum.

  • Communication
  • Behaviour
  • Social Skills
  • Community Participation
  • Independent/Daily Living Skills